Leon Uris Autographs, Memorabilia & Collectibles

Born: August 3, 1924 in Baltimore, Maryland
Died: June 21, 2003 in Shelter Island, New York
Biography | show moreshow less
In a career spanning four decades, LEON URIS (1924-2003) wrote eleven epic novels, including Exodus (1958), Topaz (1967), QB VII (1970), Trinity (1976), and Redemption (1995). His large-scale, action-filled works often depict courageous individuals caught up in major events of modern history. Before Uris became a novelist, he was a member of the United States Marine Corps, enlisting soon after the attack on Pearl Harbor. He served in the South Pacific from 1942-1945.
Film Credits | show moreshow less
1969 Topaz (Writer), 1959 The Angry Hills (Writer), 1957 Gunfight at the O.K. Corral (Writer), 1974 QB VII (Writer), 1965 The Fearless Ones (Writer), 1960 Exodus (Writer), 1959 Israel (Writer), 1955 Battle Cry (Writer), 1959 Israel (Producer)

World-Wide Shipping

Fast FedEx and USPS shipping

Authenticity Guaranteed

COA with every purchase

Questions Answered 24/7

Contact us day or night

Submit Offers

Get a quick response