Skip to Main Content Skip to Header Menu Skip to Main Menu Skip to Category Menu Skip to Footer

Peter Straub Autographs, Memorabilia & Collectibles

Born: March 2, 1943 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Biography | show moreshow less
Peter Straub, has written over 30 books, including Koko, winner of the World Fantasy Award, and the Bram Stoker Award-winning books The Throat (1993), Mr. X (1999), Lost Boy, Lost Girl (2003) and In The Night Room (2004). He's also written with Stephen King: The Talisman (1984) and Black House (2001). Two of his novels, Julia (1975) and Ghost Story (1979), were adapted into movies. Straub has said that Floating Dragon was less popular with horror buffs than he had expected, probably because of its humorous elements, but for the same reason it proved very popular with general readers.
Film Credits | show moreshow less

World-Wide Shipping

Fast FedEx and USPS shipping

Authenticity Guarantee

COA with every purchase

All Questions Answered

Contact us day or night

Submit Offers

Get a quick response